WHO Poll
Q: 2021/22 What competition should we prioritise this season?
a. The league is our bread & butter, so this year let's have a club sandwich
29%
  
b. We're owed an FA Cup after Gerrard nicked our last one in 06, our name's on it in 22
12%
  
c. A bye to the League Cup 3rd round gives us a good start, let's make it count
6%
  
d. The Europa is our best ticket to the Champions League, this is the one
31%
  
e. What's wrong with you, let's do the lot, has the quadruple ever been done
23%
  





Subject

Updated By

Posts
⚽ West Ham v Man Utd - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Sven Roeder
17:33 Mon Sep 20
472
⚽ Dinamo Zagreb v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Europa League FT 0-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Chip Shop Charlie
19:09 Sat Sep 18
356
⚽ Southampton v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
RM10
21:52 Mon Sep 13
308
⚽ West Ham v Crystal Palace - Official Match Thread FT 2-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Fortunes Hiding
16:57 Mon Aug 30
347
⚽ West Ham v Leicester - Official Match Thread FT 4-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Kaiser Zoso
11:32 Thu Aug 26
449
⚽ Newcastle v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-4
Posted by charleyfarley
Manuel
3:48 Wed Aug 18
501
⚽ West Ham v Southampton - Official Match Thread FT 3-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Fo the Communist
12:43 Tue May 25
509
⚽ WBA v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-3
Posted by charleyfarley
charleyfarley
0:44 Sat May 22
726
⚽ Brighton v West Ham ⚒ - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Too Much Too Young
20:32 Mon May 17
665
⚽ West Ham v Everton - Official Match Thread FT 0-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer-ed
3:14 Tue May 11
463
⚽ Burnley v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Northern Sold
23:06 Tue May 4
470
⚽ West Ham v Chelsea (ExESL) - Official Match Thread FT 0-1
Posted by charleyfarley
ChillTheKeel
11:38 Tue Apr 27
532
⚽ Newcastle v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 3-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Lato
14:28 Wed Apr 21
626
⚽ West Ham v Leicester- Official Match Thread FT 3-2
Posted by charleyfarley
arsegrapes
17:22 Sat Apr 17
484
⚽ Wolves v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-3
Posted by charleyfarley
DukeofDevo
13:37 Wed Apr 7
510
⚽ West Ham v Arsenal - Official Match Thread FT 3-3
Posted by charleyfarley
charleyfarley
15:23 Tue Mar 23
633
⚽ Man City v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Come On You Irons
17:22 Mon Mar 1
474
⚽ West Ham v Tottenham - Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
wanstead_hammer
23:47 Thu Feb 25
674
⚽ West Ham v Sheff U - Official Match Thread FT 3-0
Posted by charleyfarley
daveyg
21:44 Tue Feb 16
512
⚽ Man Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
El Scorchio
22:16 Thu Feb 11
810
⚽ Fulham v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer and Pickle
13:53 Mon Feb 8
570
⚽ Aston Villa v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-3
Posted by charleyfarley
Faux Bare
1:17 Sat Feb 6
531
⚽ West Ham v Liverpool - Official Match Thread FT 1-3
Posted by charleyfarley
ChillTheKeel
10:13 Thu Feb 4
644
⚽ Crystal Palace v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-3
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer and Pickle
11:01 Thu Jan 28
537
⚽ West Ham v Doncaster - Official Match Thread FT 4-0 (A Ratch)
Posted by charleyfarley
gank
14:48 Sun Jan 24
272
⚽ West Ham v WBA - Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
The Fonz
8:23 Thu Jan 21
534
⚽ West Ham v Burnley - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
White Pony
10:38 Tue Jan 19
474
Stockport v West Ham ⚽ Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Far Cough
16:13 Wed Jan 13
481
⚽ Everton v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Westside
16:01 Sun Jan 3
390
⚽ Southampton v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-0
Posted by charleyfarley
PostmanPissed
13:53 Sat Jan 2
533
West Ham ⚽ Brighton - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Pedro
16:57 Mon Dec 28
576
⚽ Chelsea v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
geoffpikey
13:52 Wed Dec 23
542
⚽ West Ham v Crystal Palace - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Lily Hammer
3:50 Fri Dec 18
505
⚽ Leeds v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
normannomates
3:39 Tue Dec 15
620
⚽ West Ham v Aston Villa - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
ted fenton
13:29 Thu Dec 3
722
⚽ Sheff Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Rossal
9:28 Fri Nov 27
558
Sir Trevor Brooking signed England shirt!! Funds going to family of Dennis Lepine! Ends Friday
Posted by charleyfarley
one iron
7:00 Tue Nov 10
57
⚽ West Ham v Fulham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
El Scorchio
4:19 Tue Nov 10
553
⚽ Liverpool v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
arsene york-hunt
19:19 Mon Nov 2
549
⚽ Tottenham v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
wd40
0:08 Tue Oct 27
700
⚽ West Ham v Man City - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
pdbis
17:15 Sun Oct 25
483
⚽ Leicester v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
fraser
22:58 Tue Oct 6
429
⚽ Everton v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
JLAP
20:23 Thu Oct 1
432
⚽ West Ham v Wolves - Official Match Thread FT - A Ratched
Posted by charleyfarley
Darby_
7:02 Wed Sep 30
454
⚽ West Ham v Hull City - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Manuel
4:19 Thu Sep 24
233
⚽ Arsenal v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
daveyg
16:01 Tue Sep 22
690
⚽ West Ham v Charlton - Official Match Thread 3-0FT
Posted by charleyfarley
southbankbornnbred
17:48 Thu Sep 17
272
⚽ Man Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Lovejoy
4:42 Fri Jul 24
309
⚽ Newcastle v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
arsene york-hunt
19:03 Wed Jul 22
422
⚽ West Ham v Watford - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Jasnik
20:07 Sat Jul 18
569

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: