WHO Poll
Q: 2023/24 Hopes & aspirations for this season
a. As Champions of Europe there's no reason we shouldn't be pushing for a top 7 spot & a run in the Cups
23%
  
b. Last season was a trophy winning one and there's only one way to go after that, I expect a dull mid table bore fest of a season
17%
  
c. Buy some f***ing players or we're in a battle to stay up & that's as good as it gets
24%
  
d. Moyes out
33%
  
e. New season you say, woohoo time to get the new kit and wear it it to the pub for all the big games, the wags down there call me Mr West Ham
4%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
1 spare for palace
Posted by Gary Darkness

13:11 Mon Nov 27
1
2 Tottenham away pls
Posted by Wils

1:33 Mon Nov 27
1
2 spare for burnley
Posted by jinksy

20:57 Fri Nov 24
1
Looking for 1 for Burnley
Posted by Jimmo
jinksy
20:54 Fri Nov 24
3
Driving to Burnley
Posted by billywhitehorse

15:57 Sun Nov 19
1
Need 2 or 3 for Burnley away
Posted by MancIron
MancIron
13:15 Sun Nov 19
2
spurs Away
Posted by SnarestoneIron

12:03 Sun Nov 19
1
2 x Liverpool cup
Posted by Norflundon
Pee Wee
11:20 Sun Nov 19
2
spurs Away Spares WANTED
Posted by hammer205

23:12 Thu Nov 16
1
2 for Liverpool
Posted by Pee Wee
Pee Wee
20:02 Thu Nov 16
2
Tottenham & Fulham Tickets
Posted by timwilliams96

8:29 Wed Nov 15
1
Forest 1 available
Posted by penners28

14:42 Thu Nov 9
1
Nottingham Forest
Posted by Glenn Roeder

16:47 Wed Nov 8
1
1 x Olympiacos available £35 - Block 103
Posted by Glenn Roeder
Glenn Roeder
16:45 Wed Nov 8
3
Brentford Away - looking for 2.
Posted by Wils
Wils
17:00 Fri Nov 3
3
1 available for Brentford
Posted by Jimmo
Glenn Roeder
14:05 Fri Nov 3
4
One for Brentford
Posted by PastyTime
PastyTime
15:06 Sun Oct 29
2
1 adult ticket v Everton, block 103 £35
Posted by Glenn Roeder

23:10 Wed Oct 25
1
Two tickets for Everton on 29th Oct please
Posted by TonkaToy
TonkaToy
23:00 Wed Oct 25
2
The Arse tickets...
Posted by Jarza
cambsiron
23:39 Tue Oct 24
2
Brentford Tickets x 2
Posted by timwilliams96

10:42 Tue Oct 24
1
2 for Burnley please
Posted by Glenn Roeder

12:49 Mon Oct 23
1
Everton Home X 1
Posted by hammer205

14:22 Sat Oct 14
1
Newcastle x 2
Posted by Norflundon
oneup555
10:19 Sun Oct 8
2
2 needed for villa away
Posted by Pee Wee

0:58 Wed Oct 4
1
Villa away
Posted by Aalborg Hammer

12:17 Tue Oct 3
1
1 x Sheff Utd for sale
Posted by Bondholder

1:03 Wed Sep 27
1
One available for Backa Topola
Posted by SnarestoneIron
cambsiron
18:27 Thu Sep 21
4
Backa Topala
Posted by Roeders Jacket
irons42
18:13 Thu Sep 21
3
Villa away
Posted by 87Hammers

23:03 Wed Sep 20
1
2 x Lincoln away wanted
Posted by irons scally

2:05 Sat Sep 16
1
Lincoln Away
Posted by SnarestoneIron

10:00 Fri Sep 15
1
1 x Man City Home Available
Posted by the peckham cod
the peckham cod
11:19 Wed Sep 13
2
Villa away
Posted by Fortunes Hiding
Fortunes Hiding
20:25 Tue Sep 12
3
2 required for Villa away please
Posted by Soylent Green

17:53 Tue Sep 12
1
Sheffield Utd ticket available
Posted by Pbo5184

8:48 Tue Sep 12
1
City Home x 1 Spare Available
Posted by hammer205

20:40 Sat Sep 2
1
Luton
Posted by Norflundon

22:14 Sun Aug 27
1
Brighton
Posted by bruceybonus

9:58 Fri Aug 25
1
2 Brighton Spares
Posted by Sham67
Sham67
1:07 Fri Aug 25
4
Looking for 2 for Brighton
Posted by bruceybonus
bruceybonus
23:48 Thu Aug 24
4
Looking for 2 for Brighton
Posted by bruceybonus

21:37 Thu Aug 24
1
2 or 3 for Brighton Away
Posted by timwilliams96
timwilliams96
17:50 Thu Aug 24
3
Brighter away X 1 wanted
Posted by hammer205

12:27 Wed Aug 23
1
1 Man city at home ticket available
Posted by Maxsolo

18:54 Tue Aug 22
1
Looking for 2 spare at Brighton.
Posted by yngwies Cat

16:25 Tue Aug 22
1
2 needed for Brighton
Posted by Jimmo

13:34 Tue Aug 22
1
Luton Away - One Ticket Wanted
Posted by WSHammer

13:01 Tue Aug 22
1
Brighton away - one needed
Posted by Fifth Column
Fifth Column
22:32 Sun Aug 20
2
Bournemouth away
Posted by Aalborg Hammer
Aalborg Hammer
16:46 Thu Jul 20
2

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: