WHO Poll
Q:




Subject

Updated By

Posts
Watford Away
Posted by foreverdreaming
foreverdreaming
9:02 Sat Feb 25
2
Hull away X 3 tickets spare
Posted by hammer205
Irons5
20:48 Fri Feb 24
3
Chelsea x1
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
19:24 Fri Feb 24
2
2 Watford for sale
Posted by St. Ratford
Wonderkid
18:07 Fri Feb 24
7
Watford Away
Posted by Wanstead-BML

15:31 Fri Feb 24
1
2x Watford wanted
Posted by bendywhu
foreverdreaming
13:48 Fri Feb 24
6
Watford away
Posted by Herts Hammer
Herts Hammer
21:12 Thu Feb 23
3
2 for Chelsea for sale
Posted by St. Ratford

16:07 Thu Feb 23
1
Child, Senior or Adult ticket
Posted by Glenn Roeder
Glenn Roeder
15:36 Thu Feb 23
2
Watford Away
Posted by Mace66
Mace66
9:34 Thu Feb 23
3
Watford - 1 wanted
Posted by steveiron64

23:14 Wed Feb 22
1
Sunderland away X 3 spare
Posted by hammer205
hastingshammer22
18:22 Wed Feb 22
2
I looking for one at Watford
Posted by OLD GEEZER
OLD GEEZER
18:56 Fri Feb 17
2
Watford Away
Posted by Wonderkid
Wonderkid
15:49 Fri Feb 17
4
2 wanted for swansea
Posted by hastingshammer22

13:32 Fri Feb 17
1
Will swap my 2 season tkt seats for Chelsea + spurs games for 1 Watford away tkt
Posted by St. Ratford

12:45 Fri Feb 17
1
2 for Leicester
Posted by Nickwest 85

12:17 Fri Feb 17
1
Watford X2
Posted by ELLIOTTSHAMMERS

23:20 Thu Feb 16
1
I'll be 50 in March - Leicester Tickets!!!!!!
Posted by DamienTT
DamienTT
20:46 Thu Feb 16
2
Bournemouth away
Posted by eastend joker
eastend joker
17:53 Thu Feb 16
2
Home tickets spare? - why not use the Ticket Exchange
Posted by One Flew
eastham75
18:26 Wed Feb 15
4
Bournemouth away
Posted by Aalborg Hammer
Aalborg Hammer
13:22 Wed Feb 15
3
1 adult and 1 child TICKET for WBA
Posted by Pee Wee
Pee Wee
23:49 Sat Feb 11
2
Watford Away
Posted by bruceybonus

20:26 Sat Feb 11
1
1 available for West Brom
Posted by rwalker38009

11:26 Fri Feb 10
1
WBA tickets - 2 available
Posted by Bob2010
Bob2010
10:44 Fri Feb 10
2
WBA
Posted by BetterthanKaka
BetterthanKaka
15:51 Thu Feb 9
2
Bournemouth away
Posted by Chrisyb

18:50 Wed Feb 8
1
2 Watford away needed
Posted by Irons5
Irons5
22:25 Tue Feb 7
3
WBA - 3 tickets needed
Posted by Troy McClure
Troy McClure
21:44 Mon Feb 6
3
Leicester needed.
Posted by Roeders Jacket
Roeders Jacket
20:36 Mon Feb 6
2
Will swap 2 season tkt seats for spurs and Chelsea games in return for one Watford away tkt
Posted by St. Ratford

19:37 Mon Feb 6
1
Will pay cash (or swap my 2 tkts for spurs at home) one Watford away tkt!
Posted by St. Ratford
St. Ratford
19:33 Mon Feb 6
3
One Southampton spare
Posted by Aalborg Hammer
Aalborg Hammer
11:15 Sat Feb 4
3
Southampton Spares?
Posted by Chi-townHammer
Aalborg Hammer
19:57 Fri Feb 3
3
2 for Southampton available
Posted by ELLIOTTSHAMMERS
bruceybonus
22:05 Thu Feb 2
3
Man City x 2 Cat 3 avaialble
Posted by casual hammer

12:27 Wed Feb 1
1
City - 3 available
Posted by paulon
paulon
12:19 Wed Feb 1
2
1 wanted Southampton
Posted by The Stoat
The Stoat
10:56 Wed Feb 1
4
Man City Ticket Spare - BML Block 147
Posted by bobbymoore

10:02 Wed Feb 1
1
Bournemouth Away
Posted by Wonderkid
foreverdreaming
14:50 Mon Jan 30
2
Man City H - 1 available, block 130
Posted by penners28
penners28
22:02 Fri Jan 27
3
2 ManCity Available
Posted by Bob2010

0:08 Fri Jan 27
1
2 wanted for Chelsea home game
Posted by Dicko75
casual hammer
18:30 Wed Jan 25
2
West brom
Posted by hastingshammer22
hastingshammer22
17:34 Wed Jan 25
4
WBA
Posted by 1975witham

10:49 Tue Jan 24
1
Watford 2 / 3 needed
Posted by One Flew
One Flew
0:29 Tue Jan 24
2
Swansea game
Posted by Donni4

13:41 Sun Jan 22
1
Man city x4
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
12:06 Sun Jan 22
2
Southampton or Watford Away
Posted by bruceybonus

12:03 Sun Jan 22
1

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: