WHO Poll
Q: 2016/17 End of Season Review
a. Happy with that, tough 1st season in a new stadium and plenty of obstructions
13%
  
b. After last season it feels a bit flat but I'll settle with mid table obscurity, for now
43%
  
c. Not good, the Board let us down, the Manager let us down & the players let us down, we need a good window or I fear for next season
37%
  
d. The season is over deal with it, I'm getting out my whites and looking forward to nights at the 20/20
3%
  
e. It's over is it, did we stay up, right I'm going to book up my holiday in Ibiza and take my West Ham shirt to wear on the beach, I'm proper West Ham me
4%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
Season tickets for sale
Posted by 1975witham

10:45 Tue May 23
1
One adult - Burnley
Posted by foreverdreaming

14:18 Sun May 21
1
2 adult and 1 child ticket for Burnley available.
Posted by Glenn Roeder
Glenn Roeder
19:11 Thu May 18
3
Two tickets for Burnley available
Posted by Truesupporter
one iron
15:29 Thu May 18
2
Two Adults for Burnley - Face Value
Posted by Dengiedave
Dengiedave
20:33 Wed May 17
3
1 or 2 for Burnley needed pleeeease
Posted by horrible
Truesupporter
17:47 Tue May 16
2
2 Burnley tickets wanted
Posted by ELLIOTTSHAMMERS
Truesupporter
13:46 Tue May 16
2
2 Available Liverpool - Boleyn Lounge
Posted by Bob2010

13:04 Sun May 14
1
Liverpool spare
Posted by Aalborg Hammer
Aalborg Hammer
8:04 Sun May 14
4
1 further ticket for sale v Liverpool
Posted by rwalker38009

22:11 Sat May 13
1
Liverpool x2
Posted by 1975witham
e18
11:18 Sat May 13
3
1 available for Liverpool
Posted by rwalker38009
rwalker38009
22:13 Fri May 12
4
2 x Burnley available
Posted by Joe C
rhysb16
13:32 Fri May 12
4
Burnley x 3 spare
Posted by hammer205
hammer205
20:23 Thu May 11
5
Burnley x 1 spare
Posted by hammer205
hammer205
20:22 Thu May 11
3
1 needed for Liverpool please
Posted by Dicko75

19:47 Thu May 11
1
One available for Liverpool
Posted by missy
missy
21:20 Wed May 10
3
LIVERPOOL x 1 Block 202 OFFERED
Posted by steveiron64
steveiron64
17:50 Wed May 10
3
1 needed for Liverpool please
Posted by Dicko75
steveiron64
23:31 Tue May 9
2
Liverpool please
Posted by Aalborg Hammer
steveiron64
23:30 Tue May 9
5
ST for Next Seaon - Possibly for Sale
Posted by Chris WHUFC
Chris WHUFC
17:12 Tue May 9
2
spurs kids ticket wanted
Posted by Stepney.Ammer

17:10 Fri May 5
1
spurs x1 Ticket Available
Posted by JLWHU

14:50 Fri May 5
1
spurs available x2
Posted by Bob2010

10:18 Fri May 5
1
one for Tottenham wanted
Posted by Leonard Hatred

14:28 Thu May 4
1
1 Adult and 1 Child ticket available for spurs
Posted by Grumpster
Grumpster
18:00 Wed May 3
2
2 needed for Liverpool please
Posted by Dicko75

23:43 Tue May 2
1
2 x burnley away
Posted by rhysb16

11:56 Tue May 2
1
2 x spurs available - Club London
Posted by Bob2010
kournis
14:23 Mon May 1
4
3xBurnley tickets wanted..(away)
Posted by Soulgirl61
Soulgirl61
13:47 Sun Apr 30
2
Stoke away x 3 available
Posted by WHUJONES
WHUJONES
0:11 Sat Apr 29
6
Looking for 1 ticket away to Stoke
Posted by epsom
missy
23:26 Fri Apr 28
4
3 for Liverpool
Posted by Council Scum

13:07 Thu Apr 27
1
One Stoke needed please
Posted by B6NY B
B6NY B
20:12 Tue Apr 25
3
2 x Stoke away tickets available
Posted by Marco Boogers
Marco Boogers
13:45 Tue Apr 25
3
2 for Burnley needed
Posted by stevo
bendywhu
9:14 Sun Apr 23
2
spare stoke ticket
Posted by crotty32

22:39 Sat Apr 22
1
spare stoke ticket
Posted by crotty32

22:39 Sat Apr 22
1
2 needed for Liverpool please
Posted by Dicko75

23:28 Fri Apr 21
1
2 available Everton BMU
Posted by Donni4

21:35 Fri Apr 21
1
Everton - one ticket available
Posted by Gary Darkness
Gary Darkness
20:49 Fri Apr 21
5
1 x spare for Everton in BML - £30
Posted by bobbymoore

12:30 Fri Apr 21
1
Everton
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
9:41 Fri Apr 21
3
One spare for Everton
Posted by missy
missy
22:12 Thu Apr 20
2
Last3
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
13:22 Thu Apr 20
3
Burnley away X2 wanted
Posted by ELLIOTTSHAMMERS

10:19 Thu Apr 20
1
4 Everton needed
Posted by B6NY B
B6NY B
22:21 Wed Apr 19
4
1 X Everton Home Available Behind Goal BML
Posted by Chris WHUFC
Chris WHUFC
18:09 Wed Apr 19
4
Everton x3
Posted by Council Scum
Council Scum
15:54 Tue Apr 18
2
x4 - Everton - Club London lounges
Posted by Bob2010
charleyfarley
15:13 Tue Apr 18
3

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: