WHO Poll
Q: 2022/23 You are the Chairman what do you do with Moyes?
a. Stick with him obviously, he's delivered two good seasons back to back and will see us out of this dip in form
22%
  
b. If we're still lingering around the bottom three by the start of the WC then that's the time to get rid
37%
  
c. What are we waiting for 2 wins in the last 20 PL games is reason enough to sack him, go now
36%
  
d. I've just got my new Orange & White 3rd Kit with Moyesinho on the back, I can't wait to wear it down to the supermarket, they call me Mr West Ham around here
5%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
3 available for wolves. Block 112 next to away fans. £30 each
Posted by Dicko75

17:11 Tue Sep 27
1
Wolves x 1
Posted by the peckham cod

23:48 Mon Sep 26
1
Wolves
Posted by Norflundon

19:52 Wed Sep 21
1
2 for Everton, no charge
Posted by peroni

12:29 Sat Sep 17
1
Everton away x 2 tickets available
Posted by Fifth Column
Fifth Column
13:24 Thu Sep 15
3
Southampton away
Posted by Charoo
Charoo
14:26 Wed Sep 14
3
2 for Everton available £60 the pair
Posted by bigst
bigst
11:49 Wed Sep 14
2
One spare available for Everton.
Posted by michael

19:26 Tue Sep 13
1
Everton Away
Posted by Shropshire iron
Telford Iron
17:54 Tue Sep 13
7
2 x Newcastle. Block 112. £30 each
Posted by Dicko75

23:38 Wed Sep 7
1
Paper ticket and swap
Posted by Kite
Kite
17:46 Tue Sep 6
3
Tickets Available: Liverpool, Bournemouth + More
Posted by RMFWHU

23:41 Mon Sep 5
1
Newcastle
Posted by Dicko75

22:47 Mon Sep 5
1
Everton Away 2 available
Posted by bigst
Telford Iron
22:39 Thu Sep 1
2
Tottenham ticket
Posted by Claretbubbles
Claretbubbles
23:06 Tue Aug 30
2
3x tottenham
Posted by Dicko75
steamingiron
19:19 Tue Aug 30
3
looking for 2 for chelsea away.
Posted by Wils

13:16 Tue Aug 30
1
Two for Chelsea available
Posted by HAMMERNH
HAMMERNH
21:07 Sun Aug 28
6
2 chelsea tickets wanted
Posted by bigst
HAMMERNH
19:10 Sat Aug 27
2
Need one or two for Everton away
Posted by Fifth Column
Fifth Column
11:58 Thu Aug 25
4
1 needed for Forrest and Villa
Posted by Fortunes Hiding
Fortunes Hiding
12:28 Wed Aug 24
2
3 x spurs available
Posted by Dicko75

0:11 Tue Aug 23
1
Villa Tickets
Posted by ozeki
ozeki
23:52 Mon Aug 22
2
Brighton needed. Can meet at ground or pub in Brighton
Posted by Pentonville
Psycho4Spuds0
2:36 Sun Aug 21
3
3 available for brighton
Posted by Dicko75
WHUDeano
17:30 Tue Aug 16
2
2 for Villa for sale
Posted by Joe C
Manuel
3:39 Tue Aug 16
3
Forest Away
Posted by SnarestoneIron

11:16 Wed Aug 10
1
Forest away 1 needed
Posted by Rossal
Rossal
12:56 Mon Aug 8
2
2 for Man City wanted
Posted by Leonard Hatred

13:05 Sat Aug 6
1
Man City & Tottenham for sale
Posted by Dicko75
Leonard Hatred
13:04 Sat Aug 6
3
Home leg of conference play off
Posted by Norflundon

18:30 Fri Aug 5
1
Brighton at home x2
Posted by Norflundon
Norflundon
14:53 Fri Aug 5
5
After a kid ticket for Man City (home)...
Posted by Poplar Iron

11:27 Wed Aug 3
1
After 1 for forest
Posted by Jimmo

8:51 Wed Aug 3
1
Will swap 1 forest for 1 Man City
Posted by Gary Darkness
Rossal
10:44 Tue Aug 2
3
Will
Posted by Gary Darkness

0:08 Sat Jul 30
1
Lens (2 required)
Posted by Lily Hammer
Lily Hammer
16:05 Fri Jul 29
4
Forest away
Posted by Telford Iron

13:48 Fri Jul 29
1
Villa away
Posted by WHUDeano

21:43 Sat Jul 23
1
Forest Away (1 maybe 2 required)
Posted by Roeders Jacket

14:23 Fri Jul 22
1
One spare for Rangers £22
Posted by bigst

12:19 Tue Jul 12
1
One spare for Brighton will need to be picked up from South Woodford
Posted by michael
michael
22:53 Sat May 21
2
Brighton Away
Posted by Telford Iron

8:27 Wed May 18
1
Brighton away
Posted by Peterboroughiron

9:54 Tue May 17
1
Brighton Away - Looking for Spare(s)
Posted by Poplar Iron
Poplar Iron
15:18 Mon May 16
2
Brighton away one needed
Posted by One Flew

22:23 Sun May 15
1
One spare for Man City
Posted by Gary Darkness
Telford Iron
0:36 Sun May 15
2
1 X man city home available
Posted by the peckham cod
the peckham cod
19:02 Fri May 13
3
Tickets for Man City needed
Posted by wansteadman

16:25 Fri May 13
1
Man City
Posted by Telford Iron
Telford Iron
23:10 Thu May 12
3

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: