WHO Poll
Q: 2017/18 Watford (a)
a. Moyes first game & like the postman he'll deliver, win.
39%
  
b. A tough first game for Moyes it'll be a test alright & I expect a point, draw.
19%
  
c. Different day and it'll be the same shit, lose.
25%
  
d. We should be pleaed the football's back but after the last humiliation and the Board's ineptitude, my passion for WHU has been sucked out of me
14%
  
e. I can't wait me, I'm our biggest fan and once again will be down the Rub a Dub kitted out and belting out David Moysie's Blue & Claret Army, I know all the songs me
3%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
Home game spares
Posted by Wonderkid

21:39 Mon Nov 20
1
Bellew Haye fight off
Posted by hammer205

18:22 Mon Nov 20
1
Arsenal (H)
Posted by Hammers1993

17:32 Mon Nov 20
1
Stoke Away x 2 for Sale
Posted by LaindonHammer16

16:27 Mon Nov 20
1
Arsenal
Posted by BetterthanKaka
BetterthanKaka
16:18 Mon Nov 20
2
Stoke 3 Tickets Available
Posted by hammer205

15:51 Mon Nov 20
1
I have 2 spare for both Everton & Man City
Posted by One Flew
One Flew
14:45 Mon Nov 20
2
1 needed for Watford happy to meet there
Posted by bendywhu
DougTheHammer
13:51 Sun Nov 19
4
2 Tickets for Watford Away Needed
Posted by DougTheHammer
DougTheHammer
5:54 Sun Nov 19
4
Spare Manchester City
Posted by crotty32

12:37 Sat Nov 18
1
2 available For Leicester, Academy Lounge
Posted by Bob2010
Bob2010
10:33 Sat Nov 18
2
Watford Ticket For Sale
Posted by dreaming of 86
ozeki
19:17 Fri Nov 17
2
Spare Everton Manchester City
Posted by crotty32

17:12 Fri Nov 17
1
I will have 2 Adult Stoke aways as well, Honeymoon so missing these games
Posted by Marco Boogers

16:15 Fri Nov 17
1
2 Adult Man City Tickets for sale
Posted by Marco Boogers

16:13 Fri Nov 17
1
2 Adult Everton Tickets for sale
Posted by Marco Boogers

16:11 Fri Nov 17
1
Everton/Man City
Posted by DANNY66
Telford Iron
15:54 Fri Nov 17
6
1 or 2 Watford needed
Posted by bendywhu

8:02 Fri Nov 17
1
One Everton Away For Sale
Posted by St. Ratford
St. Ratford
7:41 Fri Nov 17
3
One spare ticket for Man City away. Face value
Posted by pass the dutchy

19:03 Thu Nov 16
1
Netherlands v England tickets
Posted by Wonderkid
DH Hammer1
17:59 Wed Nov 15
2
1 available - arsenal home
Posted by Donni4

15:18 Wed Nov 15
1
man city
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
17:50 Tue Nov 14
2
1 wanted for Watford Away
Posted by SuperSundays

11:48 Tue Nov 14
1
Arsenal Away in the Cup
Posted by Hammers1993

17:42 Mon Nov 13
1
Looking for a ticket for Watford
Posted by OLD GEEZER
OLD GEEZER
15:51 Mon Nov 13
5
Watford away 1 needed please
Posted by Queens Fish Bar
Queens Fish Bar
14:56 Sat Nov 11
2
Everton Away for sale
Posted by Russell1966
Russell1966
13:21 Fri Nov 10
3
NEED 2 Tickets for the game between WESTHAM and ARSENAL
Posted by AVI
westhamshares
15:45 Thu Nov 9
2
Man City away - 3 adult available
Posted by westhamshares

15:12 Thu Nov 9
1
2x Watford Away
Posted by bendywhu
bendywhu
8:59 Thu Nov 9
3
Arsenal away... 2 needed
Posted by Donni4

21:32 Wed Nov 8
1
Leicester
Posted by BetterthanKaka

15:37 Wed Nov 8
1
Manchester City away x 3 spare- Can split
Posted by hammer205
hammer205
18:23 Tue Nov 7
3
1 Spare for Arsenal at home
Posted by madeeasy

11:14 Tue Nov 7
1
Everton Away Spare
Posted by Wonderkid
Wonderkid
11:44 Mon Nov 6
3
Everton away (3 available)
Posted by Dave Smith
Dave Smith
17:20 Sun Nov 5
2
I Need two for Watford. Must be mad
Posted by OLD GEEZER
OLD GEEZER
14:07 Sat Nov 4
2
Everton away for sale
Posted by Russell1966

8:46 Sat Nov 4
1
Need three tickets for Watford away!
Posted by Rachelwhu

20:56 Fri Nov 3
1
2 available for Everton away
Posted by Joe C
Joe C
15:37 Fri Nov 3
3
3 tickets for Arsenal home game??
Posted by Graec

18:34 Thu Nov 2
1
Spare for everton
Posted by crotty32

11:33 Thu Nov 2
1
3 Needed for Bournemouth Away
Posted by Tomsdad

0:29 Thu Nov 2
1
Liverpool
Posted by Aalborg Hammer
Aalborg Hammer
10:29 Wed Nov 1
2
1 for Leicester (Home) available
Posted by Adavies1987

18:36 Mon Oct 30
1
3 adult tickets available for Everton away. Face value
Posted by pass the dutchy
pass the dutchy
13:17 Sun Oct 29
2
One wanted for Palace
Posted by flyingV

11:17 Sat Oct 28
1
Palace away
Posted by DB1983
DB1983
15:26 Fri Oct 27
4
Arsenal Away-WC 18th Dec
Posted by Wonderkid

20:14 Thu Oct 26
1

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: