WHO Poll
Q: 2022/23 You are the Chairman what do you do with Moyes?
a. Stick with him obviously, he's delivered two good seasons back to back and will see us out of this dip in form
22%
  
b. If we're still lingering around the bottom three by the start of the WC then that's the time to get rid
37%
  
c. What are we waiting for 2 wins in the last 20 PL games is reason enough to sack him, go now
36%
  
d. I've just got my new Orange & White 3rd Kit with Moyesinho on the back, I can't wait to wear it down to the supermarket, they call me Mr West Ham around here
5%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
 ⚽ Anderlecht v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
dealcanvey
18:01 Mon Oct 3
34
 Monday newspapers ( includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:17 Mon Oct 3
6
 WHO Fund
Posted by Tomsdad
riosleftsock
22:03 Tue Sep 13
123
Moyes Out
Posted by Keep dreaming
ironsofcanada
17:32 Mon Oct 3
264
⚽ West Ham v Wolves - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
riosleftsock
21:56 Sun Oct 2
491
Thilo Kehrer signed
Posted by Alan
ironsofcanada
18:00 Sun Oct 2
180
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:21 Sun Oct 2
5
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
17:24 Sat Oct 1
4
As Langa always says on a Friday night
Posted by langa
Mike Oxsaw
11:38 Sat Oct 1
14
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:12 Fri Sep 30
6
Lucas Paqueta SIGNED
Posted by Alan
ironsofcanada
18:07 Thu Sep 29
441
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Banjo
14:42 Thu Sep 29
4
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:07 Wed Sep 28
4
Tuesday newspapers
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:54 Tue Sep 27
4
Monday newspapers ( includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Russ of the BML
10:52 Tue Sep 27
6
Sunday newspapers
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:31 Sun Sep 25
4
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
ted fenton
16:18 Sat Sep 24
4
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Barty
0:36 Sat Sep 24
8
Are we too good to go down
Posted by muskie
pdbis
18:19 Fri Sep 23
41
Anderlecht away
Posted by joyo
⚒️
9:02 Fri Sep 23
6
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
16:09 Thu Sep 22
7
Wednesday newspapers
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:07 Wed Sep 21
5
⚽ Everton v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
⚒️
12:22 Wed Sep 21
581
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
17:02 Tue Sep 20
4
The midfield 5
Posted by Stubbo
jack flash
11:47 Tue Sep 20
42
Monday newspapers ( includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
17:06 Mon Sep 19
4
Pablo Fornals - signed
Posted by BennyJay
Full Claret Jacket
12:17 Mon Sep 19
1049
Moyes Favouritism
Posted by Takashi Miike
Takashi Miike
10:58 Mon Sep 19
42
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
14:50 Sun Sep 18
5
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:23 Sat Sep 17
4
⚽ Silkeborg IF v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Willtell
12:23 Sat Sep 17
360
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:17 Fri Sep 16
6
Players you would like the club to scout
Posted by Barty
VirginiaHam
0:29 Fri Sep 16
37
Tuchel sacked
Posted by Chinkey Weasel
Eerie Descent
21:22 Thu Sep 15
157
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:57 Thu Sep 15
7
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
14:28 Wed Sep 14
5
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Sir Alf
11:54 Wed Sep 14
5
Monday newspapers ( includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
17:19 Mon Sep 12
8
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Crassus
16:27 Sun Sep 11
8
Saturday newspapers
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
17:37 Sat Sep 10
4
West Ham v Steaua Bucuresti - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
Manuel
4:08 Sat Sep 10
359
 ⚽ West Ham v Newcastle - Official Match Thread - Match postponed
Posted by charleyfarley
gph
0:19 Sat Sep 10
37
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
18:29 Fri Sep 9
7
Mason Mount
Posted by Barty
Full Claret Jacket
14:15 Fri Sep 9
14
Streams for FCSB
Posted by PDC ON THE VOLLEY
Mike Oxsaw
23:02 Thu Sep 8
6
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Banjo
15:03 Thu Sep 8
5
Callum Marshall
Posted by Takashi Miike
Percy Dalton
20:10 Wed Sep 7
15
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
17:25 Wed Sep 7
7
⚽ Chelsea v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
Eerie Descent
22:30 Tue Sep 6
478
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Barty
22:11 Tue Sep 6
8

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: