WHO Poll
Q:




Subject

Updated By

Posts
 Official Transfer rumours and gossip thread
Posted by Barty
AKA ERNIE
19:21 Sun Jun 20
990
 Sunday newspapers
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:37 Sun Jun 20
6
Next season's ticket arrangements
Posted by Fo the Communist
El Scorchio
15:31 Sun Jun 20
39
My 6 year old son loves playing football, how can I help him improve properly?
Posted by Barty
bruuuno
2:40 Sun Jun 20
121
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:37 Sat Jun 19
6
"West Ham will Always Be Special To Me" Harry on WHFTV
Posted by Sydney_Iron
ironsofcanada
15:13 Sat Jun 19
48
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Kelly Smunt
14:57 Fri Jun 18
7
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
ted fenton
18:18 Thu Jun 17
4
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
17:25 Wed Jun 16
12
Question re visiting March 2022
Posted by Joe kudia
Moncurs Putting Iron
12:40 Wed Jun 16
31
The WHO Poll
Posted by North Bank
gph
18:32 Tue Jun 15
16
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
16:59 Tue Jun 15
8
Kasper Scmeichel
Posted by Ron Greensward
icwhs
13:53 Tue Jun 15
31
Monday newspapers ( includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
bill green
13:31 Mon Jun 14
5
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Barty
5:55 Mon Jun 14
8
Jesse Lingard 'wants to stay at Manchester United'
Posted by Barty
willswishwellingtons
3:29 Mon Jun 14
50
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
With Kind Regards
18:15 Sat Jun 12
4
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
8:50 Sat Jun 12
8
“It’s all about you…”
Posted by ludo21
Niblets
10:45 Fri Jun 11
5
Pierre Ekwah Elimby (Signed)
Posted by Alan
bigfrank
1:43 Fri Jun 11
20
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:09 Thu Jun 10
6
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Long Lost
19:52 Wed Jun 9
7
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Lee Trundle
14:56 Tue Jun 8
10
 Kevin Kilbane still going on.
Posted by Eddie B
Vexed
11:57 Tue Jun 8
49
EURO Fantasy Football
Posted by Barty
Barty
23:05 Mon Jun 7
3
England's (provisional extended) squad for Euro 2020
Posted by Sven Roeder
BillyJenningsBoots
18:25 Mon Jun 7
491
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
With Kind Regards
16:30 Sun Jun 6
7
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
8:59 Sun Jun 6
7
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
brabrook
20:39 Fri Jun 4
6
 Balbuena and Alfie Lewis depart
Posted by gregan
Full Claret Jacket
18:13 Fri Jun 4
3
Alex Kral
Posted by Barty
camel-with-3-humps
16:26 Fri Jun 4
122
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
16:25 Thu Jun 3
7
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Barty
22:43 Wed Jun 2
10
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
6:14 Wed Jun 2
13
Wilshere leaves Bournemouth
Posted by Come On You Irons
Dandy Lyon
22:57 Tue Jun 1
8
Monday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
norwaytips
23:35 Mon May 31
9
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Chrisel
19:41 Sun May 30
13
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:31 Sat May 29
6
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:26 Fri May 28
10
Great Article on Julian Dicks. Legend and nice bloke.
Posted by Irish Hammer
Irish Hammer
1:42 Fri May 28
14
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
22:52 Thu May 27
10
Alan Irvine steps down due to personal reasons
Posted by ParadiseLost
Syd Puddefoot
19:38 Thu May 27
24
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
With Kind Regards
15:48 Wed May 26
6
Wolves manager moving on
Posted by charleyfarley
Manuel
14:43 Wed May 26
30
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Hammer-ed
22:13 Tue May 25
7
Sam Johnstone or Dean Henderson?
Posted by Barty
SurfaceAgentX2Zero
14:49 Tue May 25
50
⚽ West Ham v Southampton - Official Match Thread FT 3-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Fo the Communist
12:43 Tue May 25
509
Pablo Fornals - signed
Posted by BennyJay
Darby_
10:21 Tue May 25
871
Have we had a 'lucky' season?
Posted by Come On You Irons
Takashi Miike
10:06 Tue May 25
104
Monday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Alwaysaniron
16:52 Mon May 24
10

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: