WHO Poll
Q:



one iron 2:08 Sat Feb 23
Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
Boat now leaves 2pm on Monday 9th april.from the o2 trip lasts for about 4 hours.book asap,the weekday trips have always sold out,so don't delay,see chas, dennis or me for tickets,i will have tickets on Wednesday at the Manchester city match.

Replies - Newest Posts First (Show In Chronological Order)

one iron 7:44 Fri Mar 22
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
15 days to go,get the last tickets asap,whomail me I can put aside a few tickets or see chas or dennis.

one iron 8:10 Thu Mar 21
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
(nt)

one iron 8:16 Thu Mar 21
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
(nt)

one iron 8:46 Tue Mar 19
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
(nt)

one iron 9:05 Mon Mar 18
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
(nt)

one iron 8:35 Sun Mar 17
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
Limited tickets left now ,who mail me if you want me to put aside tickets for you to pick up on the day.

one iron 7:44 Sat Mar 16
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
(nt)

one iron 7:43 Sat Mar 16
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
(nt)

one iron 7:43 Fri Mar 15
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
(nt)

Dr Moose 4:37 Thu Mar 14
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
One Iron,

Ask a Mod to pin this thread if you need it at the top.

one iron 4:26 Thu Mar 14
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
(nt)

one iron 7:39 Thu Mar 14
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
(nt)

one iron 7:50 Wed Mar 13
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
Chas will have tickets at all home games,tickets from me will only be on the day now.

one iron 9:12 Tue Mar 12
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
(nt)

one iron 7:47 Mon Mar 11
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
I will only have boat tickets on the day now(very limited) if you wont one whomail me I will put tickets aside,on the day be at the o2 pier 30 mins before we sail, to pick up your tickets,we sail at 2pm.

one iron 8:17 Sun Mar 10
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
I have a few tickets left, will put aside for you to get on the day,whomail me.

one iron 8:05 Sun Mar 10
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
(nt)

one iron 2:41 Fri Mar 8
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
(nt)

one iron 9:15 Fri Mar 8
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
(nt)

one iron 10:21 Thu Mar 7
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
(nt)

one iron 8:05 Thu Mar 7
Re: Chelsea boat trip (new date and time)
boat tickets will be on sale on the Hornchurch coaches on Saturday,i am on coach one.if you want to go on the Chelsea boats you will need to get your tickets asap.

Page 1 - Next




Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: