WHO Poll
Q:



one iron 7:47 Fri May 24
Boat trip to Fulham 27th July - Sold Out
Boat leaves 02 at 10 am,4 hour trip,cost 25 pounds, phone these two numbers to book your places 07557809287 or 07703629100,or who mail me,places limited so please book asap. thank you.

Replies - Newest Posts First (Show In Chronological Order)

Aalborg Hammer 9:02 Mon Jul 29
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
Thanks to Bill and Chas amongst others for organizing an excellent outiing...we enjoyed ourselves immensely

one iron 2:51 Wed Jun 19
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
Aalborg sorry mate I don't know, iam away for this match.try our ticket office.

one iron 2:47 Wed Jun 19
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
BOAT TRIP NOW SOLD OUT.

Aalborg Hammer 8:43 Wed Jun 19
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
Morning ,all...I can't find anywhere on the official site about buying match tickets...will it be pay on the gate?
Cheers

one iron 7:25 Wed Jun 19
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
(nt)

one iron 9:39 Tue Jun 18
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
(nt)

one iron 9:42 Tue Jun 18
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
(nt)

one iron 8:02 Thu Jun 13
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
Be back Tuesday,contact chas or dennis for boat tickets.

one iron 4:41 Wed Jun 12
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
(nt)

one iron 7:23 Wed Jun 12
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
(nt)

one iron 7:14 Tue Jun 11
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
(nt)

one iron 2:48 Mon Jun 10
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
From Wednesday 12th till Tuesday 18th june please contact chas or dennis if you want boat tickets,i am away in Budapest.

one iron 7:23 Mon Jun 10
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
(nt)

one iron 7:16 Sun Jun 9
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
(nt)

one iron 10:01 Sat Jun 8
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
I will not be selling boat tickets from Wednesday 12th june till 18th june,am away in Budapest with my boys ,playing for Corinthian cas.

one iron 5:23 Fri Jun 7
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
(nt)

one iron 7:08 Fri Jun 7
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
(nt)

one iron 6:28 Thu Jun 6
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
(nt)

one iron 5:44 Thu Jun 6
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
(nt)

one iron 8:39 Wed Jun 5
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
(nt)

one iron 8:41 Tue Jun 4
Re: Boat trip to Fulham 27th July
(nt)

Page 1 - Next




Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: