WHO Poll
Q: 2020/2021 Where will we finish up this season?
a. Top Four, Champions League here we come
8%
  
b. 5th-7th Europa League is well within our grasp
4%
  
c. 8th to 14th anywhere in mid table is about right
25%
  
d. We're in a dog fight before a ball has been kicked and we'll do well to finish 17th or just above
31%
  
e. GSB have derailed our season before a ball has been kicked, the Championship beckons
33%
  





Subject

Updated By

Posts
⚽ Sheff Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
SurfaceAgentX2Zero
23:02 Mon Nov 23
548
Sir Trevor Brooking signed England shirt!! Funds going to family of Dennis Lepine! Ends Friday
Posted by charleyfarley
one iron
7:00 Tue Nov 10
57
⚽ West Ham v Fulham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
El Scorchio
4:19 Tue Nov 10
553
⚽ Liverpool v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
arsene york-hunt
19:19 Mon Nov 2
549
⚽ Tottenham v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
wd40
0:08 Tue Oct 27
700
⚽ West Ham v Man City - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
pdbis
17:15 Sun Oct 25
483
⚽ Leicester v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
fraser
22:58 Tue Oct 6
429
⚽ Everton v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
JLAP
20:23 Thu Oct 1
432
⚽ West Ham v Wolves - Official Match Thread FT - A Ratched
Posted by charleyfarley
Darby_
7:02 Wed Sep 30
454
⚽ West Ham v Hull City - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Manuel
4:19 Thu Sep 24
233
⚽ Arsenal v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
daveyg
16:01 Tue Sep 22
690
⚽ West Ham v Charlton - Official Match Thread 3-0FT
Posted by charleyfarley
southbankbornnbred
17:48 Thu Sep 17
272
⚽ Man Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Lovejoy
4:42 Fri Jul 24
309
⚽ Newcastle v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
arsene york-hunt
19:03 Wed Jul 22
422
⚽ West Ham v Watford - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Jasnik
20:07 Sat Jul 18
569
⚽ West Ham v Burnley- Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Gaffa
22:09 Thu Jul 9
648
⚽ West Ham v Chelsea - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Iron Duke
22:05 Fri Jul 3
560
⚽ spurs v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Lertie Button
22:19 Wed Jun 24
476
⚽ West Ham v Wolves - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Sven Roeder
20:27 Mon Jun 22
558
⚽ West Ham v Brighton - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
cup of tea
20:56 Sun Feb 2
573
⚽ West Ham v Liverpool - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Jasnik
17:55 Thu Jan 30
398
⚽ West Ham v WBA - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Manuel
15:00 Mon Jan 27
578
⚽ West Ham v Everton - Official Match Thread - In memory of Eddie B
Posted by charleyfarley
Manuel
11:32 Wed Jan 22
396
West Ham v Leicester - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
normannomates
5:21 Sun Jan 19
494
⚽ Sheff Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
wansteadman
21:02 Mon Jan 13
685
⚽ Gillingham v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
eswing hammer
1:37 Tue Jan 7
417
⚽ West Ham v Bournemouth - Official Match Thread - A Ratched
Posted by charleyfarley
Russ of the BML
11:54 Mon Jan 6
423
⚽ Crystal Palace v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Swiss.
13:48 Sat Dec 28
408
⚽ Soton v West Ham - Official Match Thread - In memory of Gavros
Posted by charleyfarley
HairyHammer
5:36 Mon Dec 16
495
⚽ West Ham v Arsenal - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
normannomates
2:35 Wed Dec 11
473
⚽ Chelsea v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Keep dreaming
23:46 Mon Dec 9
511
⚽ Wolves v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
The Hammers
0:36 Fri Dec 6
511
⚽ West Ham v spurs - The Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Barty
21:49 Wed Dec 4
651
⚽ Burnley v West Ham- Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Pickle Rick
10:41 Mon Nov 11
575
⚽ West Ham v Sheffield Utd - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
rochesterjohn
12:10 Thu Oct 31
484
⚽ West Ham v Everton - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
normannomates
5:47 Wed Oct 23
434
Everton v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
rochesterjohn
16:41 Mon Oct 21
691
West Ham v Crystal Palace - Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Iron2010
22:46 Tue Oct 8
636
Bournemouth v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer and Pickle
9:52 Mon Sep 30
563
⚽ Oxford v West Ham - The Official Match Thread Carabao Cup FT 4-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Manuel
3:48 Sat Sep 28
652
West Ham v Man Utd - Match Thread FT 2-0
Posted by charleyfarley
gph
20:55 Wed Sep 25
651
Aston Villa v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-0
Posted by charleyfarley
rochesterjohn
13:00 Thu Sep 19
532
West Ham v Norwich(leeds) - Official Match Thread FT 2-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Fortunes Hiding
18:36 Mon Sep 2
406
⚽ Newport v West Ham - Official Match Thread Carabao Cup 2nd Round - Oxford away 3rd round
Posted by charleyfarley
Side of Ham
13:47 Fri Aug 30
446
Watford v West Ham- Official Match Thread FT 1-3
Posted by charleyfarley
fraser
17:29 Mon Aug 26
453
Brighton v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
RM10
21:31 Tue Aug 20
861
⚽ Watford v West Ham Official Match Thread FT 1-4
Posted by charleyfarley
Northern Sold
21:34 Mon May 13
287
⚽ West Ham v Southampton - Official Match Thread FT 3-0
Posted by charleyfarley
moorethanjustananon
15:18 Sun May 5
190
⚽ spurs v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Jasnik
15:02 Thu May 2
515
⚽ West Ham v Leicester - Official Match Thread FT 2-2
Posted by charleyfarley
normannomates
3:49 Mon Apr 22
310

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: