WHO Poll
Q: 2021/22 What competition should we prioritise this season?
a. The league is our bread & butter, so this year let's have a club sandwich
25%
  
b. We're owed an FA Cup after Gerrard nicked our last one in 06, our name's on it in 22
9%
  
c. A bye to the League Cup 3rd round gives us a good start, let's make it count
5%
  
d. The Europa is our best ticket to the Champions League, this is the one
36%
  
e. What's wrong with you, let's do the lot, has the quadruple ever been done
24%
  





Subject

Updated By

Posts
⚽ West Ham v Leeds - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
SUM A DING WONG
18:57 Tue Jan 18
518
⚽ West Ham v Norwich - Official Match Thread FT 2-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Side of Ham
11:46 Sat Jan 15
385
⚽ West Ham v Leeds - Official Match Thread - 3rd Round FA Cup FT 2-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Jasnik
20:29 Tue Jan 11
304
⚽ Crystal Palace v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-3
Posted by charleyfarley
Mex Martillo
18:45 Mon Jan 3
446
⚽ Watford v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-4
Posted by charleyfarley
Upton Fart
10:13 Thu Dec 30
443
⚽ West Ham v Southampton - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
martyboy
22:39 Mon Dec 27
534
⚽ Tottenham v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
gph
2:01 Sat Dec 25
401
⚽ Arsenal v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Iron Duke
23:52 Fri Dec 17
439
⚽ Burnley v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Fortunes Hiding
12:46 Tue Dec 14
356
⚽ West Ham v Dinamo Zagreb - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
daveyg
23:26 Fri Dec 10
260
⚽ West Ham v Chelsea - Official Match Thread FT 3-2
Posted by charleyfarley
meat curtains
3:38 Thu Dec 9
457
⚽ West Ham v Brighton - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer-ed
0:19 Fri Dec 3
507
⚽ Man City v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
SUM A DING WONG
17:17 Wed Dec 1
345
⚽ Rapid Wien v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Jasnik
22:29 Fri Nov 26
267
⚽ Wolves v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
marty feldman
18:38 Sun Nov 21
278
⚽ West Ham v Liverpool - Official Match Thread FT 3-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Mike Oxsaw
16:53 Tue Nov 9
569
⚽ Genk v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Sir Alf
19:15 Fri Nov 5
340
⚽ Aston Villa v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-4
Posted by charleyfarley
El Scorchio
12:17 Wed Nov 3
448
⚽ West Ham v Man City - Official Match Thread - Carabao Cup (5-3 pens)
Posted by charleyfarley
BRANDED
20:01 Fri Oct 29
374
⚽ West Ham v Tottenham - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Swiss.
15:06 Tue Oct 26
417
⚽ West Ham v - KRC Genk - Official Match Thread FT 3-0
Posted by charleyfarley
chim chim cha boo
2:26 Sun Oct 24
272
⚽ Everton v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-1
Posted by charleyfarley
SUM A DING WONG
2:38 Wed Oct 20
446
⚽ West Ham v Brentford - Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
ornchurch ammer
11:21 Thu Oct 7
425
⚽ West Ham v Rapid Wien - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Takashi Miike
14:00 Sat Oct 2
342
⚽ Leeds v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
solidbond
11:12 Tue Sep 28
388
⚽ Man Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread Carabao Cup FT 0-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Moncurs Putting Iron
15:46 Fri Sep 24
436
⚽ West Ham v Man Utd - Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
nychammer
5:29 Wed Sep 22
494
⚽ Dinamo Zagreb v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Europa League FT 0-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Chip Shop Charlie
19:09 Sat Sep 18
356
⚽ Southampton v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
RM10
21:52 Mon Sep 13
308
⚽ West Ham v Crystal Palace - Official Match Thread FT 2-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Fortunes Hiding
16:57 Mon Aug 30
347
⚽ West Ham v Leicester - Official Match Thread FT 4-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Kaiser Zoso
11:32 Thu Aug 26
449
⚽ Newcastle v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-4
Posted by charleyfarley
Manuel
3:48 Wed Aug 18
501
⚽ West Ham v Southampton - Official Match Thread FT 3-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Fo the Communist
12:43 Tue May 25
509
⚽ WBA v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-3
Posted by charleyfarley
charleyfarley
0:44 Sat May 22
726
⚽ West Ham v Everton - Official Match Thread FT 0-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer-ed
3:14 Tue May 11
463
⚽ Burnley v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Northern Sold
23:06 Tue May 4
470
⚽ West Ham v Chelsea (ExESL) - Official Match Thread FT 0-1
Posted by charleyfarley
ChillTheKeel
11:38 Tue Apr 27
532
⚽ Newcastle v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 3-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Lato
14:28 Wed Apr 21
626
⚽ West Ham v Leicester- Official Match Thread FT 3-2
Posted by charleyfarley
arsegrapes
17:22 Sat Apr 17
484
⚽ Wolves v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-3
Posted by charleyfarley
DukeofDevo
13:37 Wed Apr 7
510
⚽ West Ham v Arsenal - Official Match Thread FT 3-3
Posted by charleyfarley
charleyfarley
15:23 Tue Mar 23
633
⚽ Man City v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Come On You Irons
17:22 Mon Mar 1
474
⚽ West Ham v Tottenham - Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
wanstead_hammer
23:47 Thu Feb 25
674
⚽ West Ham v Sheff U - Official Match Thread FT 3-0
Posted by charleyfarley
daveyg
21:44 Tue Feb 16
512
⚽ Man Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
El Scorchio
22:16 Thu Feb 11
810
⚽ Fulham v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer and Pickle
13:53 Mon Feb 8
570
⚽ Aston Villa v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-3
Posted by charleyfarley
Faux Bare
1:17 Sat Feb 6
531
⚽ West Ham v Liverpool - Official Match Thread FT 1-3
Posted by charleyfarley
ChillTheKeel
10:13 Thu Feb 4
644
⚽ Crystal Palace v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-3
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer and Pickle
11:01 Thu Jan 28
537
⚽ West Ham v Doncaster - Official Match Thread FT 4-0 (A Ratch)
Posted by charleyfarley
gank
14:48 Sun Jan 24
272

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: