WHO Poll
Q: 2016/17 End of Season Review
a. Happy with that, tough 1st season in a new stadium and plenty of obstructions
13%
  
b. After last season it feels a bit flat but I'll settle with mid table obscurity, for now
43%
  
c. Not good, the Board let us down, the Manager let us down & the players let us down, we need a good window or I fear for next season
37%
  
d. The season is over deal with it, I'm getting out my whites and looking forward to nights at the 20/20
3%
  
e. It's over is it, did we stay up, right I'm going to book up my holiday in Ibiza and take my West Ham shirt to wear on the beach, I'm proper West Ham me
4%
  





Subject

Updated By

Posts
⚽ Burnley v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Brucies_Star_Prize
19:40 Tue May 23
256
⚽ West Ham v Liverpool - Official Match Thread ATT: 56,985 FT 0-4
Posted by charleyfarley
Johnson
21:05 Tue May 16
466
Haz's caption competition
Posted by charleyfarley
Haz
8:50 Fri May 12
32
⚽ West Ham v Tottenham- Official Match Thread FT 1-0 ATT: 56,992.
Posted by charleyfarley
Sir Alf
1:22 Tue May 9
587
⚽ Stoke City v West Ham United - Official Match Thread FT 0-0
Posted by charleyfarley
mallard
17:51 Mon May 1
404
⚽ West Ham v Everton - Official Match Thread FT 0-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Sydney_Iron
23:47 Sat Apr 22
332
⚽ Sunderland v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Rossal
9:22 Tue Apr 18
452
⚽ West Ham v Swansea - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Saul Bollox
17:26 Sun Apr 9
494
⚽ Arsenal v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 3-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Fifth Column
11:02 Fri Apr 7
425
⚽ Hull v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Texas Iron
15:57 Sun Apr 2
398
⚽ West Ham v Leicester - Official Match Thread FT 2-3
Posted by charleyfarley
1307
14:15 Mon Mar 20
579
⚽ Bournemouth v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 3-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Bexley Ironworks
0:26 Mon Mar 13
506
⚽ West Ham v Chelsea - The Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Tomshardware
22:29 Wed Mar 8
444
⚽ Watford v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
daveyg
13:04 Sun Feb 26
447
⚽ West Ham v WBA - Official Match Thread FT 2-2
Posted by charleyfarley
martyboy
14:41 Mon Feb 13
545
⚽ Southampton v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 1-3
Posted by charleyfarley
Spandex Sidney
11:22 Mon Feb 6
433
⚽ West Ham v Man City - Official Match Thread FT 0-4
Posted by charleyfarley
Swiss.
15:03 Fri Feb 3
616
⚽ Middlesboro v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 1-3
Posted by charleyfarley
Fivetide
11:47 Mon Jan 23
421
⚽ West Ham v Crystal Palace - Official Match Thread FT 3-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Eddie B
10:12 Mon Jan 16
511
Sullivan & Gold - Where's the ambition?
Posted by arsegrapes
LeroysBoots
9:46 Fri Jan 13
444
⚽ West Ham v Man City - Official Match Thread FT 0-5
Posted by charleyfarley
Texas Iron
14:15 Sun Jan 8
614
⚽ West Ham v Man Utd - Official Match Thread 0-2 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Ronald_antly
23:11 Tue Jan 3
597
⚽ Leicester v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Texas Iron
0:29 Mon Jan 2
406
⚽ Swansea v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-4
Posted by charleyfarley
Texas Iron
17:33 Wed Dec 28
308
⚽ West Ham v Hull - The Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Tomshardware
20:40 Mon Dec 19
455
⚽ West Ham v Burnley - The Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
kylay
17:13 Thu Dec 15
439
⚽ Liverpool v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
13 Brentford Rd
21:07 Mon Dec 12
594
⚽ West Ham v Arsenal - The Official Match Thread FT 1-5
Posted by charleyfarley
kylay
19:23 Mon Dec 5
505
⚽ Man Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 4-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Lily Hammer
18:40 Fri Dec 2
666
⚽ Man Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Dave M
14:07 Mon Nov 28
490
⚽ Tottenham v West Ham - Official Match Thread 3-2 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
B6NY B
18:48 Mon Nov 21
548
⚽ Everton v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2- 0
Posted by charleyfarley
kylay
19:27 Sat Nov 19
416
⚽ West Ham v Stoke - The Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Sir Alf
14:10 Wed Nov 9
404
⚽ West Ham v Sunderland - The Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Texas Iron
20:19 Thu Oct 27
443
⚽ West Ham v Chelsea - The Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
boleyn8420
14:07 Thu Oct 27
253
⚽ Crystal Palace v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Sniper
11:31 Wed Oct 19
590
⚽ West Ham v Middlesboro - The Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
threesixty
5:53 Mon Oct 3
400
⚽ West Ham v Southampton - Official Match Thread FT 0-3
Posted by charleyfarley
Mart O
16:45 Tue Sep 27
416
View from the oppo - Southampton fc
Posted by young woody
young woody
9:58 Fri Sep 23
16
⚽ West Ham v Accrington Stanley - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer to fall
23:12 Thu Sep 22
329
⚽ WBA v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 4-2
Posted by charleyfarley
LeroysBoots
16:29 Tue Sep 20
418
⚽ West Ham v Watford - The Official Match Thread FT 2-4
Posted by charleyfarley
stirlinghammer
14:08 Mon Sep 12
444
⚽ Man City v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 3-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Texas Iron
12:57 Tue Aug 30
577
⚽ West Ham v - Astra Giurgui The Official Match Thread FT 0-1 (Agg: 1-2)
Posted by charleyfarley
Sir Alf
20:48 Fri Aug 26
467
⚽ West Ham v Bournemouth - The Official FIRST EVER Premier League London Stadium Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Dwight Van Mann
21:15 Mon Aug 22
484
⚽ Astra Giurgui v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Swiss.
15:24 Fri Aug 19
413
Andre Ayew Out for 4 months
Posted by Gavros
threesixty
11:22 Thu Aug 18
343
⚽ Chelsea v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Private Dancer
5:54 Wed Aug 17
605
⚽ West Ham v NK Domzale - The Official FIRST EVER London Stadium Match Thread 3-0 agg (4-2)
Posted by charleyfarley
Iron2010
13:14 Sat Aug 6
260
⚽ NK Domzale v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Lily Hammer
17:38 Fri Jul 29
545

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: